lkakspectrum.blogg.se

Winmerge windows 10 shell integration disabled
Winmerge windows 10 shell integration disabled










I hate to ask you again, but what is the name of this application? You've mentioned it several times in the past in other posts where I talked about this application, but, once again, I've forgotten what it was sorry for that. You recommended I mount the two different image sets as different virtual drives and using some application you use and recommended to show the difference in the file contents of the 2 drives. Starting today, the difference in backups increased again by about 8 GB. Sunday, I restored down my Windbackup to update it to 20H2.

winmerge windows 10 shell integration disabled

By dbminter - 5 November 2020 9:10 might remember a topic I posted a year or 2 ago where I encountered a massive increase in my daily image backups.












Winmerge windows 10 shell integration disabled